305.296.6667
ABOUT US   |   OWNER'S LOGIN   |   CONTACT US

Book by phone: +1 (305) 296-6667

Pelican Landing St.John Penthouse

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

915 Eisenhower Drive # 402 Key West, FL 33040 United States

Families are welcomed in our vacation rentals. Student groups are not permitted. Our minimum age requirement to rent is 25 years old. Everyone in your party must be 25 years old to check in unless accompanied by a parent.



Our beautiful waterfront condos have a range of room types to suite your every need. Whether you want a suite for two or a penthouse for up to twelve guests you will enjoy your stay at Pelican Landing. If traveling with a boat, the facility is boat accessible by powerboat only, because a fixed bridge offers only an 18-foot clearance. The marina offers 16 boat slips accommodating vessels up to 35 feet with a 13-foot beam. Clean your catch at the dock’s fish cleaning station available to all our guests. Then take a few steps to the open-air poolside grill and learn the meaning of fresh fish. Pelican Landing is a short walk to a marina where world-class fishing and scuba charters can be engaged. After spending some time on the water, you might want to enjoy the charms of Old Town and Duval Street. Luckily, a quick bicycle ride is all it takes. Our facility is located just one short mile the Duval Street area. Across the street from Pelican Landing is Bayview Park where you can play tennis, shoot hoops, or just hang out.



St. John Penthouse (for 10 people) features three bedrooms and three private baths. The master bedroom has a king bed, the two guest bedrooms each have two queen beds for a total of 4 queen beds, and the living room has a queen sleeper sofa with a dining area. This unit has a fully equipped kitchen including microwave, blender, dishwasher, washer/dryer, and breakfast bar. Living room and one bedroom has sliding glass doors which open onto a private balcony overlooking the water. Other room features are central A/C, ceiling fans, large walk-in closets, cable TV in living room and bedrooms, iron and ironing board, hair dryer, and beach towels. Pelican Landing’s heated swimming pool is surrounded by a sundeck. There is a minimum stay requirement on weekends, during special events and holidays, and during season.



One boat slip is included with this Penthouse. Each Penthouse can only accommodate one boat; no exceptions. Trailer parking is not available on property. Trailer parking and additional boat slips are available across the harbor at the City of Key West Marina. Please contact the dock master’s office to make arrangements for trailer storage and/or additional boat slips at 305-809-3981.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 1983
Unit Code P4020
Beds 1 king bed, 4 queen beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Floor Area 1904 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Living AC Wall Units, Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer
Kitchen Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, internet, TV in every bedroom
Outdoor Balcony, Deck, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Heated Shared Pool, Boat Slip, Ice Machine for Coolers
Convenience Near Tennis Courts
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2445 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 77 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Client retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Naples, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    Stay here often. Great place for groups. Jamie and her team are the best.

  •  
  • Pelican weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert M from West Islip, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Fun time, place was as described, Unit needed updates and is dated. stair carpet should be replaced, bedroom blinds need repair. Pool was clean and the facility was well keep. Ashley was very helpful and nice.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lindsay E from Celebration, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was great, well equipped and perfect for traveling with a boat. The pool accommodations were nice and clean. The condo could certainly use updating but is clean and in working order. The only downfall is the WIFI--very spotty and slow connection, if you get connection at all.

  •  
  • Fantastic Vacation Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clearwater, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The Pelican Landing Condo was perfect for our group. There was plenty of space for all, balconies with beautiful views, a nice swimming pool, and the scenery from the docks was great!

  •  
  • Songwriters weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Naples, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    Been coming here for 10+ years.
    Came in by boat for songwriters with large group.
    This place is great for groups. We grilled and cooked each night and everyone likes having the extra space over hotel in units .
    Staff was very helpful on our arrival and gave us extra time departing while we waited out airport delays and bad boating weather.
    Jaimie and team are always great to us.

  •  
  • The Right Condo in the Right Place

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James T from Jonesborough, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very comfortable condo for an extended family get-together. Nice 5th floor balcony over looking Garrison Bight.

  •  
  • Great Trip!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Meghan N from Cincinnati, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    We recently spent a week in Pelican Landing St. John Penthouse and I would highly recommend this condo to any group or family looking for a getaway to the keys. It had all of the comforts of home! The staff were friendly and accommodating. I had a message waiting on my phone when I got off the airplane with instructions for getting to the condo. I would definitely stay there again for sure.

  •  
  • Home away from Home

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela L from South Lyon, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We were very comfortable here. We had 3 couples and moved around comfortably in this condo. It was equipped with everything we need to put together a dinner and breakfast.

  •  
  • Pelican Landing

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy B from Canonsburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall very satisfied with the property. It was in a convenient location and very close to the Mile 0 Fest we were attending.
    The property was very clean and comfortable; however, the upstairs bathroom needs updated. Other than that it was perfect and fit our needs.

  •  
  • Give me some TLC...

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark O from Mt washington, KY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Great location. Nice staff. However, I would not recommend this place. For the price, I expect more. The penthouse is in need of TLC. The place has not been repaired since the hurricane. It is hard to believe, but the roof is off 1/3 of the building and not yet repaired. The ceiling is water damaged and unsightly. The walls have large water pockets. Carpet going up the stairs is worn out and shredding. The whole apartment needs repainting. A bathroom downstairs has been remodeled and is very nice. The others are in serious need of a remodel. All the appliances worked. The lack of care takes away from the beautiful view and wonderful patio. The pool is nice. Next door is a very nice micro pub. Great location. All the wonderful things do not make the lack of TLC any less. Fix this place and I’ll be back. Otherwise, go elsewhere.

  •  
  • Awesome vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard R from North Syracuse, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived earlier than 11 am check in,so after approximately 15 minutes they allowed us in over an hour early. Staff was very helpful with how to get around and what to do.

  •  
  • Clean and comfortable

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David A from Danville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The property seemed to be in good shape. I would stay there again.

  •  
  • Mini Season

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael P from Leesburg, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed our stay. The entire group was happy with the unit and property. One member in our group may be renting the unit for next year.

  •  
  • Fishing Key west

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ft. Myers, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    An outstanding experience. Pelican Landing is so conveniently located on the water and land side! Cannot wait to be back again.

  •  
  • Just like coming home

    Stayed 15 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith A from Richmond Surrey, TW10 recommends this vacation rental

    Having switched to a different condo in the same building last year, it was good to return to our regular haunt. We are a group of UK fishermen who rock up to Key West every year and fish from City Marina at the opposite end of the basin so we get collected each morning from Pelican Landing's private dock. St John Penthouse is perfect in every way for our needs, especially the space, amenities and, of course, the parking which is at a premium in Key West. Heartily recommended on all levels.

  •  
  • Great location fantastic experience

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matt S recommends this vacation rental

    It was almost to good to be true.
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating the condo was clean and well maintained.
    Easy from the start!

  •  
  • Great Experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda N recommends this vacation rental

    Rental was clean and spacious. Great views from both balconies. These were great areas to enjoy our family meals. Kitchen was stocked with everything we could have needed. The staff was incredibly polite and helpful regarding booking and check in. Location was far enough away to allow a peaceful environment during down time, but still a short drive to the tourist spots. Cab rides from here to Duvall were approx $10 so we were able to leave our vehicle in the parking lot, which releaved the stress of finding a parking spot. We loved this rental, and would book again on a future trip.

  •  
  • Great location and veiw.

    Stayed 9 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott K from Grand Meadow, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Clean and orderly. Had everything we needed to be comfortable and enjoy our stay. Decks and pool were fantastic. We utilized the kitchen, just like home.The two other couples loved having there own space. Overall a wonderful place to stay and would love to do it again. Thank you, Scott

  •  
  • Perfect view, perfect location for a perfect vacation!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike M from Philadelphia, PA recommends this vacation rental

    we had a group of 10 (parents, friends and kids) who traveled to Key West in August and Pelican Landing/St John's Penthouse was amazing!! The room was clean, great space and OMG...the view from the balcony was breathtaking! We enjoyed the pool, it was perfect that they bike rentals/paddle board rentals was right next door so the kids had fun and of course the dock was great for the boys to go fishing whenever they wanted. We've visited Key West 2 other times but by far this was our favorite place to stay hands down! Looking forward to visiting again, hopefully real soon!

  •  
  • Great time!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd M from Sarasota, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our whole group had a great time staying at Pelican Landing for mini season. Staff was hard working and professional. Only complaint I can think of is that one of the ice machines was down which caused us to make some trips to go find it if we didn't get some first thing in the morning. Other than that, our time there was perfect. Great job!

  •  
  • Beautiful vacations

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Miami, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Was a good experience and the personal was very nice with us.Thanks for all

  •  
  • Very spacious

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    jeffrey c from MINNEOLA, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Plenty of space for ten people. Nice view of the marina. Two balconies was pretty sweet as well. Definitely a place we'll stay again next time we are in key west.

  •  
  • Great place in a convenient location

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan N recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Pelican Landing. It was an ideal location, easy to find and close to everything you could want. The furniture is a bit dated but the apartment was immaculate and had way more amenities (they left us coffee!) than other VRBO rentals I've had in the past. I highly recommend that visitors go to the cafe/boat hire place downstairs - Mellow Ventures. Their tacos are lush.

  •  
  • Awesome place to stay for large group!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cher S recommends this vacation rental

    This rental had it all-comfortable beds, clean, quiet, kitchen well stocked. Pool was AWESOME. Marina is cool and we actually petted a manatee there! There is a bar next door if you need drinks. Gave us enough keys for all guests, thought they had really good security. The private decks are very wonderful. It is off the beaten path, but you are only a mile from downtown. Parking is horrible in this town so renting a bike is a good option and there is a place to lock up your bike at the hotel. If you do ride your bike be very careful....people not very good at watching for pedestrians. I rented a bike for a week for $55 and it included the lock, lights and helmet and you can get them to drop it off and pick it up at the hotel.
    My only complaint was the garbage smell on the top patio, as they have a garbage chute. hey are working on the problem. Weather makes it difficult to solve problem. Did not smell the garbage the pool, only on the upper deck. They did have a BBQ you can use, but bring a lighter made for bbqer's it is windy there.

  •  
  • Key West Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul V from Clearwater, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The management staff was professional. The view and location is great. The ice machine and boat dock were convenient. All around a great location and experience. The only down was the kitchen, dishwasher, and bathrooms were a bit out dated. We would absolutely recommend a friend and return to the property. Thanks for a great time!

  •  
  • great stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda G from Winter Haven, FL recommends this vacation rental

    very nice and clean condo for boating and family.

  •  
  • Great Key West location

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel B from Turnersville, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, great view, very nice and helpful property management but the unit was in need of updating

  •  
  • key west rental

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    excellent

  •  
  • Nice place to stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canby, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great, if there was a minor issue like a key falling in the lagoon the staff was there to help.

  •  
  • NEVER AGAIN!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palm Harbor, FLORIDA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The property, location, and amenities were great. It was clean, but could use some updating. Within 2 hours of getting the keys and settling in, I received one of the most unprofessional, vulgar, obscene phone calls I've ever had from the property manager. While I was at the grocery store getting supplies for the week, a friend with another boat tied off to my boat to transfer scuba equipment and run to store to get something for his boat. The property manager cursed me out and threatened to call the police, as well as kick us out without refund. She was screaming so loud on the phone (by the dock), other tenants were coming out of there rooms to see what was going on. The very next day another tenant had the same experience because a boat stopped by to visit them. This seems to be a racket and they call the police every chance they can to "keep" your money. If only the owners of these condos knew how they treated their renters!....

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      Hello Mr. Ross, We do have rules which are for the comfort of all of our guest and they are enforced with no exceptions. Our units come with one boat slip. We can not allow anyone to break the rules and try to tie up more than one boat because the dock does not accommodate more than one slip per unit. This is why we have you sign a contract and agree to these rules prior to committing to the unit so there are no surprises. The other guest you mentioned as well as yourself were attempting to dock 2 boats. You and the driver of the additional boat were told 3 times on 3 separate occasions to remove the additional boat from our dock which is private dock not a public dock and we do not allow access to any unauthorized vessels for safety reasons. I understand that when policies and procedures are put into effect guest like yourself retaliate with such reviews upon enforcement of such policies.Our owners are well aware and appreciate our enforcement of these rules.You can rest assured that we are fair to each one of our guest and that is why we have our policies in place to assure the comfort and safety of all our guests at our property. In the future it would be in anyone’s best interest that is getting a penthouse to consider renting 2 retreats so you can have 2 boat slips. We appreciate your business and glad you enjoyed our property, location and amenities.

  •  
  • Once again the best possible stay.

    Stayed 15 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith A from Richmond Surrey, TW10 recommends this vacation rental

    This was our tenth return to St John Penthouse for our annual fishing pilgrimage from the UK to Key West. Whilst the fish may not always be obliging we can rely on Pelican Landing to be our home-from-home. It is in the perfect position and the large, airy rooms are top rate. And we enjoyed the 2015 improvements too! see you in 2016.

  •  
  • Nice location

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buckeye, az recommends this vacation rental

    Spacious for 6 adults and 2 children. Beautiful view. Nice kitchen. Bathrooms outdated but would consider staying there again anyway since over all it was a good place.

  •  
  • VACA IN PARADICE

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike R from Artesia, NM recommends this vacation rental

    All in all it was a great experience. This was our 2nd time staying there. I would reccomend this place and will stay again.

  •  
  • Nice place for big family, needs updating

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nina P from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We chose Pelican Landing, St. John's Penthouse, when looking for a house/condo to stay in for our 8-person family vacation to Key West. We loved having the top floor, the view of the marina was beautiful. The space at first glance looked nice, but upon closer proximity things are quite worn/frayed/stained. Everything was clean though- and the air was nice and cool. Not a bad location- taxi's were expensive to Duvall Street, but bikes were easy to ride around and just a short trip to anything we wanted to see. Only bad things that happened- the elevator works when it wants to, it seems. Staff would have scored an A+ if not for our last day. The first staff we encountered gave us an envelope full of recommended rental vendors, tourist sites, best beach location, etc. They were great. On check-out day, we had a very rude lady working in the front office. My mother had gone down early to ask where she can get some stamps- she was smartly told "the post office I assume." The lady seemed to be overcompensating with her niceness the next time we went into the office. All in all, a positive stay, would stay here again.

  •  
  • Great Place for Extended Family

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed in St. Johns Penthouse. Place was clean. Furniture and carpet on stairs could use a little updating. Had a problem with ants in the kitchen - but management was quick to respond. Pool was very nice and clean. Location is little noisy at times with fire department right across the street. Would stay again and recommend.

  •  
  • Highly Recommend

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula R from Sparta, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Large unit with great view of the harbor. Only negative was room with king bed was the only bedroom NOT attached to a bathroom. Strange layout with our kids. Also, instructions say not to leave sliding doors to wonderful balcony open due to diesel fumes from the boats. We LOVED the breeze, so we ignored this and ended up with BLACK feet! We would recommend the property to people and would stay there again. Not near most restaraunts, but nothing is very far away. There's a small grocery about 3 blocks away. The staff was very nice. Plenty of towels and dishes. Appliances very up to date. Unit very clean and ready even though we arrived at noon.

  •  
  • Back again - and we'll keep coming

    Stayed 15 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith A from Richmond Surrey, TW10 recommends this vacation rental

    Pelican Landing is the perfect location for anyone desiring water-based activity in Key West. Dock facilities, including a fish-cleaning and rod-wash section, with direct access to the building make it ideal for fishing and a huge dive center is next door. Pool area, tiki bar, barbecues, big rooms and home-from-home utilities. This was our 10th year I think and I've already reserved for 2015.

  •  
  • Great room with a view!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ocala, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The penthouse is very roomy with a great view of the water. The location was perfect for easy access to downtown Key West.

  •  
  • Great spot!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Whitney S from Smyrna, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Property Management was fabulous to work, was very flexible when my head count kept changing and very quick with responses! Made the planning process a million times easier! The space was very roomie, all the girls loved it!

  •  
  • Stay in Key West

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Titusville, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Great

  •  
  • Highly recommended...

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vincent H from Providence, RI recommends this vacation rental

    This place was perfect for our purposes...a bunch of guys getting together for a week. Not too far at all from Duval...we walked most nights. Management was very friendly and made several great suggestions for activities. We stayed in the St John's penthouse...furniture a bit dated but otherwise it was well stocked and great location. Loved having coffee every morning overlooking the water. I will stay there again!

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Riverview, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    It was a perfect place for 10 guys to celebrate a bachelor party. Very spacious and comfortable. I will def. be back!!

  •  
  • 1st time in key west

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe R from Carolina Beach, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing fun time with friends. Rented beach cruisers and saw the island.

  •  
  • Awesome experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael W from Wilton Manors, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed here during Labor Day weekend with 6 guys. The place was perfect: plenty of room, great back deck, ice-cold a/c throughout. My only concern prior to arriving was the distance to Duval. However, we discovered that it was actually an quick walk. Would recommend to anyone, and hope to come back one day in the future.

  •  
  • Nice accommodation:)

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oak Ridge, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great place for large crown, we were 3 families total of 10 guest. the property and condo itself was really nice and the place was very clean and well kept. Don't go for look from outside, but when you walked in the condo you will be surprise how pretty it is!!! and plus its really close to the duval street. It was our first time to key west with family we had soooo much Funn. I really highly recommended this place!! I will give this property 5 star!!!!

  •  
  • Key West Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Willow Creek, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent friendly,clean, lots of linen and supplies. Rooms large and very cozy. loved the balconies and outside furniture. Everyone had smiles on their faces,it made you feel right at home. We will return. Thanks for wonderful experience to the Keys.

  •  
  • St John

    Stayed 11 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Loxahatchee, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    We love Pelican Landing, however the St. John room was nasty. Termites need to be taken care of and the room needs renovated.

  •  
  • Needs a little updating but good for the $$

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erin S from Belle Chasse, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We had an overall good experience for the money. We used the pool and marina which was good for us. Not happy with dogs being allowed by the pool. Maybe the dog belonged to an owner but they kinda let it roam around while they were in the pool. The unit need to be updated. The furniture was dingy and used. Parking was difficult b/c renters aren't allowed to park under the building and the rest of the lot was always full. The kitchen was pretty well equipped and we didn't have any maintenance issues. Plenty of towels. We are going back to key west in 1&1/2 yrs and would stay if it is updated otherwise would probably chose another rental b/c if it isn't updated in that time it will begin to appear rundown. On a fun note, there was a manatee in the marina that kept us entertained every morning.

  •  
  • Another (15) days in Paradise

    Stayed 15 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith A from Richmond Surrey, TW10 recommends this vacation rental

    I think this is 10 years my fishing party has stayed in Pelican Landing and on 9 of those we had the St John Penthouse. We also have several other units some years, depending on numbers. The staff are outstanding; very friendly and courteous - I am even saying fun! We're booked for the same 15 nights in 2014 so if you want a Pelican Landing penthouse, you can't have our 'home from home'. There are others, I'm sure just as good, managed in the same excellent way. We love the place.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrick H from Newton Square, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Pelican Landing provided a great spot for me and my buddies. We were on a bachelor party and couldn't have been in a better place. Thank you to Jaime and her staff!!!!

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jake K from Newton, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent place and location

  •  
  • Pelican Landing 10 Person Unit

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frederiction, Canada recommends this vacation rental

    Great spot for a large crown. We were two families with a total of 10 guests. Rate this place top notch.

  •  
  • Nice Accomodations

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hoboken, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We were at the St. John retreat for a bachelor party - 7 guys. the property and condo itself was really nice and the place was very clean and well kept. it is a little far from the action and unless you get scooters or take cabs it is a pretty long walk to anywhere fun like Duval or Mallory Square. I would stay again though because the price is right for what you get.

  •  
  • Weekend Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Everyone had a great time. The condo was clean and there was the perfect amount of space for 10 people.

  •  
  • Edge of Old Town

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fargo, ND recommends this vacation rental

    This property is on the very edge of Old Town. Walk or bike to all the fun spots, but stay away from the noise. Our unit was 3B/3B and was perfect for 3 married couples. Really nice view of the water to the east and sunset to the west. Didn't like that our feet were always black because boat exhaust got on the patio and floors, but not sure how to fix that when you are on the water. Overall condition of property was good and satisfactorily clean. Upstairs shower tile (coming off) and fan (loud squealing) needs repair, but worked. Overall, a good experience. Would rent again.

  •  
  • Bachelorette Party in the Keys

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from NE Palm Bay, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    This place was great for my Bachelorette Party!! We stayed three nights and it was very affordable. The place is huge with a great view! Will definitely be back!!

    • Manager Responded on 12/11/2012

      Hello Jessica, Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian B from Parker, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great Condo in a good location.

  •  
  • Great place for the money

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katie P from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall great place to stay and good price. We got everything we signed up for and more. Pool was closed at the time but the staff was good about giving us a discount. Would recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2012

      Glad you enjoyed your stay and look foward to having you stay with us on your next stay in Key West.

  •  
  • looking to rent again for biker week and fantasy fest 2013

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Theresa Z from Tamarac, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seminole, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Will come again

  •  
  • Pelican Landing Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald D from Madeira Beach, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    The St John condo was very spacious. Unit could use a little updating but overall was very comfortable.

  •  
  • K.W. Mini Vaca

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary C from Weston, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great service, great location - hope to return!!

  •  
  • Another week in Paradise

    Stayed 15 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith A from Richmond Surrey, TW10 recommends this vacation rental

    Every year we have a Boys' Trip to Key West, leaving wives behind in the UK while we go chasing the great fish found off Key West. Every year we stay in Pelican Landing. Every year we stay in St John Penthouse. We walk in and it fits like a well-used and loved pair of loafers. The place is simply perfect for us and, guess what? God willing, we'll be back in 2013 and beyond.

  •  
  • Perfect spot

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jared E from Greenville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    This place was great. Way better than I thought it would be. Our whole group kept thanking me the entire trip and telling me how nice the place I booked was. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone going to key west. This was my 4th trip down and it was a perfect place to stay.

  •  
  • Overall, we liked the location, close to tourist attractions.

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth Z from Margate, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The only complaint we have are the cockroaches. When I unloaded the dishwasher after running it the night before, there were small cockroaches crawling out of the dishwasher. Something needs to be done. We are gone all day and crash at night. 95% of the time, we eat out. On very rare occasions we ate at the house. Also, the cookware needs to be changed, frying pans are not non stick antmore, but there were plenty of plates and silverware.

  •  
  • We reserved multible rooms for a wedding and worked out beautiful

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah B from euclid, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location on the water. Far enough away from the congestion of the bars but close enough to walk to them or the shops. The pool water was perfect temp. We had wedding guests and it was nice size to entertain in rm or pool side. Only regret was not staying longer.

  •  
  • November Poker Run and World Finals

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    R.B. H from Mount Juliet, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This was our frist time staying at Pelican Landing, what a great time we brought our boat from Miami during the poker run and just docked and we were home. The staff was great, parking was a little tight but you are in Key West and that's the way it is. Look forward to being there in 2012

  •  
  • Fantasy Fest 2011

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert P. I from Rochester, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The location was kind of far from Duval St. for Fantasy Fest. No big deal. Really nice view.

  •  
  • The accomodation were perfect!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie B from Myakka City, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Pitcher Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve P from Berthoud, Co does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The location was good, but the condo was more run down than I was expecting. the pool was nice. and the view from our deck was nice. Parking was an issue with large trucks taking up most of the spots. The biggest problem I had was the smell of the trash. It was horrible all day and worse during the daytime. The main trash container is right next to the elevator and stair access. Our room was right above the trash storage and by a trash shoot. If the trash area were a lot less noticible (visual and SMELL) and the condo was updated, I might concider another stay...

  •  
  • perfect fishing getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia B from Kingspoint, TN recommends this vacation rental

    great for families and groups that want to fish and have your boat in your backyard! nice pool too!

  •  
  • Another year in paradise

    Stayed 15 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith A from Richmond Surrey, TW10 recommends this vacation rental

    My friends and I travel to Key West each spring for two weeks fishing and for the last 8 years have stayed in Pelican Landing. It is THE perfect place as we can either walk to Charter Boat Row or have the captains come and collect us from the private dock. There is always room to park, the rooms are big, well furnished and decorated. St Johns Penthouse is our home from home and we can't wait for 2012 to return yet again.

    Keith Arthur, Sky Sports presenter.

  •  
  • Review by James S

    Stayed 1 day ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James S from Cranberry TWP, PA recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived one of the Air-conditioners wasn't functioning properly, called Jaime, and both Jaime and the electrician came out, replaced the unit. Like "Right Now", very impressive. A beautiful remodeled Condo.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hollywood, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by David D

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David D from Ft Lauderdale, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Debbie B

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie B from Myakka City, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • My family and I have been vactioning for the past 5 summers at Pelican Landing and have always thoroughly enjoyed our stays. The accomodations, location and boat dockage have been the perfect package for us in Key West. We look forward to returning .

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Russ B from Palm Beach Gardens, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Courtney, the on site property manager,went out of her way to accomodate us on a very short notice which we were very appreciative of.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
24.558612,-81.788116
Copyright © Key West Vacation Properties & Realty. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com  |   Sitemap  |   Privacy Policy

Key West Vacation Properties & Realty

130 Simonton Street
Key West, FL 33040

Main
305-296-6667
Fax
305-296-6665
Toll Free
877-629-5252
Email

Key West Vacation Properties & Realty LLC 130 Simonton Street Key West, FL 33040 +1 (305) 296-6667 info@kwvpr.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon